Contact Us

Committee Members

Our current Committee Members are:

Chairman                       Stephen Wood         Secretary/Treasurer       David Barraclough

Dep Chair/History     Michael Stracey       Ringing Master                 Clare Le-Marie

Publicity                          Michael White          Webmaster                         Geoff Cowling

Contacting Us

For Membership enquiries please contact us using the form below

For enquiries regarding this site please email:

Also available:    and

Contacting RAFGB